Click on a chakra above to read more about it and on a chakra icon on the right to view the corresponding jewelry
Chakras are energy centers along the spine located at major branchings of the human nervous system. The chakras are part of the network through which your body, mind and spirit interact as a whole system. Seven major chakras exist and are located within the body. They are considered to be a source of prana, or "life energy", for the human body.

3nd Chakra: Solar Plexus
Personal Power

Sanskrit Name: Manipura
Location: navel point
Body Areas: digestive organs, liver, gall bladder, pancreas
Color: yellow
Qualities: self-esteem, will-power, opinions, commitment
Shadow: anger, greed, shame, jealousy, despair
Chakracises: dancing, hoola-hooping, crunches
Affirmation: I stand in my power